Staff

INTERNATIONAL OFFICE STAFF

Professor Miriam Galvonas Jasiulionis, PhD
Secretary of International Relations  
mjasiulionis@unifesp.br

Professor Renata Philippov, PhD
Vice-Secretary of International Relations
renata.philippov@unifesp.br  

Professor Ronaldo Adriano Christofoletti, PhD
Institutional Relations Coordinator
ronaldochristofoletti@gmail.com

Professor Natasha Schmitt Caccia Salinas, PhD
International Agreements Coordinator
natasha.salinas@unifesp.br

Varner Timoteo
Administrative assistant in charge of administrative issues  
v.timoteo@unifesp.br

Valquíria Fontalva
Administrative assistant in charge of mobility
valquiria.fontalva@unifesp.br

Silvio Jean Barbosa da Silva
Administrative assistant in charge of mobility
silvio.jean@unifesp.br

Tamiris Cristina Burin
Administrative assistant in charge of international agreements
tamiris.burin@unifesp.br

Pró-Reitorias

Unidades universitárias

Campi

Links de interesse