International Relations Committee

International Relations Committee

The International Relations Committee (IRC) is the deliberative body of the International Relations Office (IRO) for internationalization issues.

The International Relations Committee has the following competences:

    I. to prepare the strategic plan for Unifesp´s internationalization and to monitor its implementation and enforcement by the IRO;
    II. to propose policies and actions aimed at solving the challenges faced in the internationalization process;
    III. to participate in mobility -related processes, grant provisions and related activities;
    IV. to examine and give opinions on matters submitted to the Commission;
    V. to approve of the minutes of the IRC meetings.

 

International Relations Committee nominated by Rectorate Order N. 687 dated 11th March 2016  

President of the Committee
               Secretary of International Relations
               Professor Miriam Galvonas Jasiulionis, PhD
               Email:  mgjasiulionis@unifesp.br
 
Representative of the Rector´s Office
                Professor Javier Amadeo, PhD (member)
                Email: javier.amadeo@unifesp.br
 
Representatives of the Undergraduate Studies Rectorate
                Professor Natasha Schmitt Caccia Salinas, PhD (member)
                Email: natasha.salinas@unifesp.br
                Juliana Mastrullo (alternate member)
                Email: juliana.mastrullo@unifesp.br
 
Representatives of the Student´s Affairs Rectorate
                Professor Márcio Sebastião Cardoso Horta, PhD (member)
                Email: marcio.horta@unifesp.br
 
Representatives of the Graduate Studies and Research Rectorate
                Professor João Alberto Alves Amorim, PhD (member)
                Email: joao.amorim@unifesp.br
                Professor Ivaldo da Silva, PhD (alternate member)
                Email: Ivaldo.silva@gmail.com
 
Representatives of the Planning Rectorate
                Professor Esper Abrão Cavalheiro, PhD (member)
                Email: esper.cavalheiro@unifesp.br
                Professor Daniel Campos de Carvalho, PhD (alternate member)
                Email: dccarva@uol.com.br
 
Representatives of the Intellectual Property Office
                Professor Jair Chagas Filho, PhD (member)
                Email: jchagas1@gmail.com
                Elaine Ornella (alternate member)
                Email: elaine.ornella@unifesp.br
 
Representatives of the Baixada Santista Campus
                Professor Ronaldo Adriano Christofoletti, PhD (member)
                Email: ronaldochristofoletti@gmail.com
                Professor Sylvia Duarte Dantas, PhD (alternate member)
                Email: syldantas@hotmail.com
 
Representatives of the Diadema Campus
                Professor Camilo Lellis Santos, PhD (member)
                Email: lellis.unifesp@gmail.com
                Professor Vânia Rodrigues Leite e Silva, PhD (alternate member)
                Email: vaniarleite@uol.com.br
 
Representatives of the Guarulhos Campus
                Professor Renata Philippov, PhD (member)
                Email: renataph@uol.com.br
 
Professor Bruno Konder Comparato, PhD (alternate member)
                Email: bruno.comparato@unifesp.br
         
Representatives of the São José dos Campos Campus
                Professor Renato Cesar Sato, PhD (member)
                Email: rcsato@gmail.com
                Professor Reginaldo Massanobu Kuroshu, PhD (alternate member)
                Email: rmkuroshu@unifesp.br
 
Representatives of the São Paulo Campus
Escola Paulista de Medicina
                Professor Maria Christina Werneck de Avellar, PhD (member)
                Email: mcwavellar@gmail.com  
 
Escola Paulista de Enfermagem
                Professor Erika de Sá Vieira Abuchaim, PhD (member)
                Email: erika.vieira@unifesp.br
                Professor Dayana Souza Fram, PhD (alternate member)
                Email: dayana.fram@unifesp.br

Pró-Reitorias

Unidades universitárias

Campi

Links de interesse