Corpo docente

Augusto Cesar 
E-mail: acesar@unifesp.br 

Alessandra Mussi Ribeiro
E-mail: alemrib@gmail.com
Página do docente 

Ana Claudia Muniz Renno
E-mail: a.renno@unifesp.br
Página do docente

Anna Rafaela Cavalcante Braga
E-mail: annarafaela@gmail.com
Página do docente 

Andrea Komesu
E-mail: andrea_komesu@hotmail.com
Página do docente

Caio Fernando Fontana
E-mail: caio.fernando@unifesp.br

Daniel Araki Ribeiro
E-mail: daribeiro@unifesp.br
Página do docente

Eduardo Dellosso Penteado
E-mail: edpenteado@gmail.com

Fábio Ruiz Simões
E-mail fabio.simoes@unifesp.br
Página do docente 

Gustavo Bueno Gregoracci
E-mail: gustavo_biomed@yahoo.com
Página do docente

Gustavo Rafael Barcelos
E-mail: gustavo.barcelos@unifesp.br

Ítalo Braga de Castro
E-mail: italobraga@gmail.com
Página do docente 

José Ronnie Carvalho de Vasconcelos
E-mail: jrcvasconcelos@gmail.com

Juliana Elaine Perobelli
E-mail: jperobelli@gmail.com
Página do docente 

Livia Assis
E-mail: livinha_fisio@yahoo.com.br

Marcos Leoni Gazarini Dutra
E-mail: gazarini@yahoo.com
Página do docente

Mauro Ferreira de Azevedo
E-mail: maurousp@gmail.com
Página do docente

Paula Christine Jimenez
E-mail: paulacjimenez@gmail.com
Página do docente 

Regina Cláudia Barbosa da Silva
E-mail: newstein@hotmail.com

Renata Neves Granito
E-mail: rn.granito@unifesp.br
Página do docente

Rodrigo Brasil Choueri
E-mail: rodrigo.choueri@unifesp.br

Rodrigo Schveitzer
E-mail: rschveitzer@hotmail.com  
Página do docente

Sang Won Han
E-mail: sang.han@unifesp.br 
Página do docente