Apoio Técnico

Secretaria de Graduação

Maria Cristina Araújo
secretariaimar.bs@unifesp.br
Tel: (13)3229-0367
Manoel Gleberson Santos Celestino
Tel: (13) 3229-0363
    
Apoio Pedagógico

Fernando Pitta
pitta@unifesp.br              
Tel: (13)3229-0369
    
Secretaria da Coordenação do BICT-Mar

Giuseppa Bottini
gbottini@unifesp.br
Tel: (13) 3229-0372

Bibliotecária

Gleise Ferreira Lino
gleise.lino@unifesp.br

Elisangela Santos
emsantos@unifesp.br    

Assistente de Biblioteca

Milva Machado de Souza
milva.souza@unifesp.br    

Tecnologia da Informação

Cintia Naomi Yamashiro
cintia.naomi@unifesp.br
Tel: (13) 3229-0390

Biólogo

Sidney Fernandes
sidney.fernandes@unifesp.br
Tel: (13) 3229-0361